22/09/2013 - SES Awards 2013 - And the Winners are

Last night at a gala event the winners of the 2013 SES awards were announced and they were:

  • Martin Hale from Bayswater SES – The Peter Keillor Award
  • Bayswater SES Bike team – Team Achievement Award
  • Melusha Robson, Communications Support Unit the Youth Achievement  Award

SESVA President David Price said “ On behalf of the SESVA and all SES Volunteers I would congratulate the  winners of these prestigious awards”.